PURE AND PROSPEROUS, LONG-TERM AND TRUE, SINCERE COOPERATION, DEVELOPMENT

ZIBO · BADOU REFRACTORY

BANAI

  Zibo Badou Refractory Co.,Ltd is located at the east foothill of  Mount Tai ,the original place of ancient Qi kingdom and Lu Kingdom. The rich mineral resources  and convenient transportation set up the unique advantage of developing refractory industry for this region . The company with registered capital 11,000,000 CNY and the fixed assets 80,000,000 CNY cover 62200 m2 area,its structure area is 48800 m2.There are 300 employees include 80 technicians in our company and the main products include quality silica bricks for glass furnace ,fused casting AZS blocks, silica bricks for coke oven, silica insulating bricks, quality silica mortar, high alumina bricks,etc. All the products reach  national or international quality standard.

Zibo Badou Refractory Co.,Ltd has been producing refractory materials for more than 40 years. The company has become a production base of silica bricks for glass furnace.With the help of the advanced equipment and technology  our production capacity reach 50,000 tons annually,  Also the  research institute for silica materials  as a quality inspection section  of our company guarantee the products quality with its complete facilities. Our products are not only sold to more  than 20 provinces in China but also to South Korea,Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA and European countries.The quality silica bricks developed by us are awarded silver metal by State Science Commission and the  Prize for progressing science and technology by Shandong government. We are member of the national silica bricks association and the member refractory standard revision committee.We have got ISO-9001 quality system certificate ,ISO14001 Environment Manage System Certificate ,ISO45001 Certificate and  the right of self-managed import  and export. In 2020 we are rated as a high-tech enterprise and obtain a number of utility model patent certificate and invention patent certificate. These years we established sincere friendship with our clients on the basis of integrity ,as a result we are awarded as provincial credit unit for many years.

   We invested 50,000,000 CNY on the new production line which produce fused casting AZS blocks in 2007 .The introduction of advanced equipment and technology especially the application of microwave drying method for sand mold making made our production energy-saving and environment-friendly. It is a production line that meets all the refractory industry specifications. Our products #33,#36 ,#41 fused casting AZS blocks are praised by domestic and abroad clients for its good quality .Presently the production capacity reach 5,000 tons annually.

   Warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to contact us. We will serve you wholeheartedly

PRODUCTS

BANAI

Semi-finished product

High-strength Silica insulating brick

Semi-finished inspection

Finished silicon brick

BANAI

NEWS

Insulation refractory properties and classification
Insulation
Abstract:
Insulating refractory material refers to refractory material with high porosity, low bulk density and low thermal conductivity.
Analysis of weathering caused by refractory bricks
Analysis
Abstract:
Refractory bricks Empty drums and shedding, usually caused by construction reasons, improper control of gray joints
  • Analysis Industry information

    Analysis of weathering caused by refractory bricks

    2018-07-28

Online customer service hotline

 ADD:No. 81 Weijia Houmen ,Badou Street, Boshan District, Zibo City, Shandong , China 
Tel:0086-533-4591568    0086-533-4591221 
Zip:255203
Fax:0086-533-4591568
Website:
www.zbbanai.com
E-mail:zibobanai@126.com

 

0086-533-4591568

COPYTIGHT © 2018  Zibo Badou Refractory Co.,Ltd ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  鲁ICP备09062705号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

精纯有致  历久方真    诚信合作  共图发展

主要产品有“八耐”牌玻璃窑用优质硅砖、电熔锆刚玉砖 、焦炉用硅砖、硅质保温砖,优质硅火泥、AZS电熔砖、

优质硅砖、锆刚玉、焦炉砖、耐火泥、硅砖、玻璃窑用耐火砖、保温砖、耐火砖、耐火材料等

淄博 · 八陡耐火材料

BANAI

淄博八陡耐火材料有限公司位于泰山东麓,齐鲁故地。境内矿产资源丰富,交通畅达便利,具有发展耐火材料的独特优势。公司由原“淄博市博山区八陡耐火材料厂”改制设立,注册资本1100万元,现有固定资产8000万元,占地面积62200平方米,建筑面积48800平方米,现有员工300余人,其中工程技术人员80人。主要产品有“八耐”牌玻璃窑用优质硅砖、电熔锆刚玉砖、焦炉用硅砖、硅质保温砖、优质硅火泥,均采用国家标准。

公司生产硅质耐火材料已有四十余年,生产设备、工艺先进科学,拥有两条先进的符合耐火材料行业规范条件的生产线,年产能力达5万吨,是国内玻璃窑用硅砖生产基地。公司内设 “硅质耐火材料研究所”,化验检测设备齐全,产品质量稳定可靠。销售市场遍布全国20多个省、市地区,并外销韩国、日本、南非、加拿大、美国等国家,常年用户有400多家。公司开发研制的玻璃窑用优质硅砖先后获国家科委银奖和山东省科技进步奖,“八耐”商标和八耐牌优质硅砖也先后多次获得“山东省著名商标”和“山东名牌”两项殊荣。公司还是国家耐材协会和耐火材料标准修订委员会成员,已率先通过ISO 9001质量体系认证、ISO 14001环境管理体系认证、ISO 45001职业健康安全管理体系认证,并拥有自营进出口权。2020年被评为高新技术企业,还获多项实用型专利证书及发明专利证书。多年来,公司以诚信为本,与广大客户建立了真挚的友谊,连续多年为山东省“重合同,守信用”单位。

公司于2007年投资5000万元新上电熔锆刚玉砖生产线,引进了许多国内外先进生产技术与设备,尤其是采用微波烘干的方法进行砂型制作,节能环保,在国内位于领先行列,是完全符合耐火材料行业规范条件的生产线。该线氧化法生产的33#、36#、41#电熔锆刚玉砖质优价廉,畅销国内外,具有年生产5000吨的能力。忱欢迎各界朋友前来洽谈,竭诚为您服务!

产品中心

BANAI

PRODUCTS

优质焦炉砖

耐火材料

淄博耐火材料厂家直销

玻璃窑用耐火砖

BANAI

NEWS

新闻资讯

什么是AZS电熔砖?使用AZS电熔砖应注意哪些问题?
什么是AZS电熔砖?使用AZS电熔砖应注意哪些问题?
摘要:
AZS电熔砖俗称白铁砖或熔铸锆刚玉砖,是保证玻璃熔窑正常运行的重要耐火材料。目前,国内外玻璃熔窑提高熔速、延长炉龄、降低燃料消耗主要是通过使用这种耐火材料来实现的。
玻璃窑用耐火砖的性能介绍?
玻璃窑用耐火砖的性能介绍?
发布时间:
2022-09-13 11:58
摘要:
​玻璃窑用耐火砖在使用的时候也伴随着很多的问题,这个时候就有很多的问题是需要我们注意的。今天正要借助这个机会为大家来讲述下。说不定还能为相关人士带来好的帮助吧。
玻璃窑用耐火砖的相关信息介绍?
玻璃窑用耐火砖的相关信息介绍?
发布时间:
2022-09-02 10:01
摘要:
​玻璃窑用耐火砖的优点介绍?相信很多朋友还不清楚吧,为了增进大家的了解,下面小编对这个问题进行具体介绍,感兴趣的一起来看看吧!如果你也感兴趣的话不妨来这里查看下。
  • 什么是AZS电熔砖?使用AZS电熔砖应注意哪些问题? 行业资讯

    什么是AZS电熔砖?使用AZS电熔砖应注意哪些问题?

    2022-09-22

在线客户服务热线

地址:淄博市博山区八陡大街魏家后门81号
电话:0533-4591568    4591221 
邮编:255203
传真:0533-4591568
网址:
www.zbbanai.com
邮箱:zibobanai@126.com

中文域名:八耐.中国

 

0533-4591568

微信扫描关注我们

COPYTIGHT © 2018 淄博八陡耐火材料有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  鲁ICP备09062705号-1  网站建设:中企动力淄博

 

彩铝板,彩铝卷,彩涂铝卷,铝镁锰板